I did it!

I did it!

My challenge finished last week and I pedaled a total of 278.1km and raised $245 in the 2016 Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids’ cancer!

It was worth every aching muscle to help these children and their families.

THANK YOU for supporting my challenge to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Your support kept me pedaling throughout the month and I could not have done it without you.

All funds raised will help the SickKids Foundation to continue its work in developing treatments and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

For those of you who have not yet supported my challenge, there’s still time to join me and help these kids.

To view my progress, simply check out my fundraising page below:

http://greatcyclechallenge.ca/Riders/PeterFolk

Thanks again, your support really means a lot.

Peter

About

A guy from Saskatoon

Posted in health
