Great Cycle Challenge

Hi,

This June, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge and my goal is to pedal 100 kilometres throughout the month to fight kids’ cancer!

Why am I doing this? Because right now, over 1,400 Canadian children are diagnosed with cancer each year. Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

The challenge will be tough, but nothing compared to what these brave kids face every day as they fight for their lives and battle this terrible disease.

And so to show my support, I am taking on my own personal challenge to raise $100 to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

But to achieve my goal, I need your help.

Please support my challenge and join me in the fight to save little lives by making a donation through my fundraising page.

Here’s the link to my page: www.greatcyclechallenge.ca/Riders/PeterFolk

All funds raised will support SickKids Foundation to provide care, develop treatments and find a cure for childhood cancers.

Thank you for your support.

Peter

About

A guy from Saskatoon

Tagged with:
Posted in Great Cycle Challenge
