Please Sponsor Me in helping send kids to UOAC Ostomy Youth Camp

Dear Reader,

I’m helping to fund-raise with Jim Fitzgerald and Jason Boyd in GI J’s – No Guts No Glory on June 21, 2014. Jim Fitzgerald and Jason Boyd both with a permanent Ileostomy take on the Muskoka X in an effort to send kids with ostomy & like needs to UOAC Ostomy Youth Camp.

My goal is to raise $1,000.00 CAD which goes directly to UOAC to fund kids to go to Ostomy Youth Camp. But I can’t do it without your help so please join me in raising money for a great cause by sponsoring my campaign. Just click on the link below and it will take you to my personal page where you can sponsor me.

I am participating in this event to raise money for a great cause. Please sponsor me and help make a difference. UOAC Ostomy Youth Camp would be such a life altering experience for youths to attend, to be free to be who they are, to make some great friends and to have some great memories to think back on. Together, with your support, we can reach our fundraising goal.

To learn more about UOAC Ostomy Youth Camp, please visit our website: http://www.ostomycanada.ca/camp/camp1

Thank you in advance for your generosity.

Click here: http://ostomycanada.akaraisin.com/nogutsnoglory/peterfolk1

Peter Folk

About

A guy from Saskatoon

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in activism, advocacy, Canada Ostomy Day, colostomy, health, ileostomy, Ostomy, stoma, urostomy
